The Forum of Greek Wargamers
 
ΦόρουμΗμερολόγιοΣυχνές ΕρωτήσειςΑναζήτησηΚατάλογος ΜελώνΟμάδες ΜελώνΕγγραφήΣύνδεση
Πρόσφατα Θέματα
» WTS GREY KNIGHTS
από andreasch Πεμ 02 Αυγ 2018, 19:11

» Πωλείται στρατός Empire/Free People Warhammer/AoS
από powerslave Κυρ 29 Ιουλ 2018, 19:04

» Πωλουνται Grey Knights
από powerslave Κυρ 29 Ιουλ 2018, 19:03

» WTS fantasy, orcs&goblins, ogre, high elves
από tasoe Σαβ 21 Ιουλ 2018, 11:36

» WTS armybooks fantasy και battle magic cards
από tasoe Παρ 20 Ιουλ 2018, 21:00

Blog Feeds
Αυγουστός 2018
ΔευΤριΤετΠεμΠαρΣαβΚυρ
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
ΗμερολόγιοΗμερολόγιο
This web site is completely unofficial and in no way endorsed by Games Workshop Limited. 40k, Adeptus Astartes, Battlefleet Gothic, Black Flame, Black Library, the Black Library logo, BL Publishing, Blood Angels, Bloodquest, Blood Bowl, the Blood Bowl logo, The Blood Bowl Spike Device, Cadian, Catachan, Chaos, the Chaos device, the Chaos logo, Citadel, Citadel Device, Cityfight, City of the Damned, Codex, Daemonhunters, Dark Angels, Darkblade, Dark Eldar, Dark Future, Dawn of War, the Double-Headed/Imperial Eagle device, 'Eavy Metal, Eldar, Eldar symbol devices, Epic, Eye of Terror, Fanatic, the Fanatic logo, the Fanatic II logo, Fire Warrior, the Fire Warrior logo, Forge World, Games Workshop, Games Workshop logo, Genestealer, Golden Demon, Gorkamorka, Great Unclean One, GW, GWI, the GWI logo, the Hammer of Sigmar logo, Horned Rat logo, Inferno, Inquisitor, the Inquisitor logo, the Inquisitor device, Inquisitor:Conspiracies, Keeper of Secrets, Khemri, Khorne, the Khorne logo, Kroot, Lord of Change, Marauder, Mordheim, the Mordheim logo, Necromunda, Necromunda stencil logo, Necromunda Plate logo, Necron, Nurgle, the Nurgle logo, Ork, Ork skull devices, Sisters of Battle, Skaven, the Skaven symbol devices, Slaanesh, the Slaanesh logo, Space Hulk, Space Marine, Space Marine chapters, Space Marine chapter logos, Talisman, Tau, the Tau caste designations, Tomb Kings, Trio of Warriors, Twin Tailed Comet Logo, Tyranid, Tyrannid, Tzeentch, the Tzeentch logo, Ultramarines, Warhammer, Warhammer Historical, Warhammer Online, Warhammer 40k Device, Warhammer World logo, Warmaster, White Dwarf, the White Dwarf logo, and all associated marks, names, races, race insignia, characters, vehicles, locations, units, illustrations and images from the Blood Bowl game, the Warhammer world, the Talisaman world, and the Warhammer 40,000 universe are either ®, TM and/or © Copyright Games Workshop Ltd 2000-2007, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. Used without permission. No challenge to their status intended. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.

Μοιραστείτε | 
 

 ΕΤC FAQs 2012 (09.05.2012)

Πήγαινε κάτω 
ΣυγγραφέαςΜήνυμα
Khar Vader
Arch Spammer
Arch Spammer
avatar

Αριθμός μηνυμάτων : 10443
Ηλικία : 44
Currently Playing : DICE :P
Registration date : 28/08/2008

ΔημοσίευσηΘέμα: ΕΤC FAQs 2012 (09.05.2012)   Παρ 11 Μάης 2012, 14:03

ETC faqs 2012

ETC Fantasy Battle faqs 2012

Last update 9.5.2012. Recent updates (last month or so) in red!

Change Log at the end of this document

Table of contents:

General Questions

1. Deployment and Start of the Match

2. Movement Phase

3. Spells and Magic Phase

4. Shooting Phase

5. Close Combat Phase

6. Magic Items

7. Special Rules

8. Terrain

9. Models, Bases, Formations and Characters

10. Miscellanous

Army Specific Questions

11. Beasts of Chaos

12. Bretonnia

13. Chaos Dwarfs

14. Dark Elves

15. Demons of Chaos

16. Dwarfs

17. Empire

18. High Elves

19. Lizardmen

20. Ogre Kingdoms

21. Orcs & Goblins

22. Skaven

23. Tomb Kings

24. Vampire Counts

25. Warriors of Chaos

26. Wood Elves

Change Log

Browsing guide:

-on electronic versions: use ctrl + f to search keywords. Table of contents links to each category.

-if a question is clearly related only to a certain army’s unique item/unit/rule, it is located in the relevant army specific category. If there are more similar effects in the game, the question is probably in a more generic category. Is it a spell? Special rule? Related to shooting phase?

-does the question only come up during a certain phase? Chances are the question is in that phase’s category.

-red text means recent changes

-green text means the ruling clearly goes differently than the Warhammer official rules, either because official rules do not make any sense, for ease of gaming or for various other reasons. This doesn’t mean all black text abides by the official GW rules 100 %!
General Questions
1. Deployment and Start of the Match

1. When do you declare whether something deploys unusually? Gutter runners for example have 2 different ways to deploy unusually.

A. Before scouts are deployed. If both players have unusually deploying units, roll-off and alternate declaring before deploying anything.

2. How are we to interpret the rules for choosing spells - i.e. when can you double a spell?

A. If a mage automatically knows a spell X, or can exchange a rolled spell to X, other mages rolling the spell X may (must if rolled) take it too. If one mage that can’t automatically have X takes it, other similar mages no longer can.

3. Can I freely decide how early or late to generate spells for wizards as long as it happens before I deploy any of them?

A. No. Roll just before deploying your wizard.

4. Are assassins and other hidden models (fanatics) visible to your opponents in your armylists?

A. The presence of an assassin will be visible as an item in the armylist along with its equipment, but the assassin himself is hidden until it is revealed. Mark his location on a piece of paper. Fanatics are completely visible all the time.

5. Does having scouts or reserves mean you can never get +1 for the first turn?

A. No. Only count the units that are placed during Alternating Units chapter.
2. Movement Phase

1. Are “virtual pivots” allowed?

A. Yes, pivoting models may ignore obstructions when pivoting, as long as they abide by the 1" rule at the end of their pivot.

2. Can units make swift reforms and then move, having some models go over double their Movement?

A. Yes.

3. Is it possible to perform a tactical charge against one unit even if my units are already able to fight with their majority of their models? (changing direction through the "free wheel" action)

A. Yes. This applies to war machines as well.

4. If there is no possibility for a charging unit to close the door, can a charged unit close the door in a way that brings it within 1" of impassable terrain, a friendly unit or an enemy unit?

A. Yes.

5. What happens when a charger or charged is within 1" of units it’s not contacting after a charge move?

A. Attempt to fudge the units 1" away by the shortest route, with as little effect on game play as possible.

6. Do I have to maximize frontage in addition to models, when charging?

A. No. A single model may clip a single model.

7. A unit is in two, wide ranks, and the second rank is incomplete. While charging, do I have to maximize the supporting attacks from the second rank? If I can't, does the second rank shift to be able to make supporting attacks during combat?

A. No. No.

8. Can dwarf miners, reinforcement troops and similar units perform a reform or a swift reform on the turn they enter from table edge?

A. Yes.

9. Can multiple characters charge out of the same unit in one turn? Can they charge at different targets? Can they charge as a unit? Can they charge from the second rank? Can they start their wheel inside the unit? Can they charge if they can’t clear the unit before hitting the enemy?

A. Yes. Yes. No. Yes. Yes. No.

10. Can dwarf miners, reinforcement troops and similar units enter the game in a long line?

A. No. Such units may not end their move further than 2 x Movement value from the table edge when entering from the table edge.

11. Is closing the door a ‘wheel’?

A. No. The brb misreferences itself occasionally.

12. Can engaged units ever close the door?

A. No. A charge requiring such a maneuver will fail or be undeclarable.

13. What happens if a player declares an impossible charge?

A. Impossible charges may not even be declared. Both players should discuss the legality of a wonky looking charge before proceeding with the game. If you already rolled dice/moved units, call the judges and ask them to back track or make a ruling on the situation. If there is even a slightest chance the charge might succeed. the charge was legal in the first place.
3. Spells and Magic Phase

1. Does Steed of Shadows work on mounted heroes?

A. Yes.

2. Okkam's Mindrazor. Can anything affect the ld written on a model’s (or part of a model’s in case of mounts, etc.) profile?

A. No. Do not count any modifiers from any source. Parts with no ld are unaffected by Mindrazor.

3. Can direct damage spell templates be targeted with the center out of a unit?

A. Yes.

4. How do spells or effects that require a characteristic test work on stegadon crews, characters and mounts that can be targeted separately?

A: Any effect that causes the model to test (e.g. Dwellers) would force it to make a single test on a best characteristic available. Any effect caused by a template (e.g. Pit of Shades) forces each divisible part to test on its own best value (Seer would test on its I, Bell on the I of the Ogre). In short: template => every part tests, model => one test for the whole.

5. Are direct damage spells ranged attacks, for the purposes of various items giving protection "against all ranged attacks of any kind"?

A. Yes.

6. Does a character get the 4+ Look out Sir! against direct damage spells and old spells without types that cause hits?

A. No. You can only ever gain 4+ Look out Sir! to magic when you’re hit by templates.

7. How do the old lores spells work with the general casting restrictions - e.g. can Infernal Gateway be cast outside the forward arc?

A. They do NOT require the target to be in the front arc unless it specifically mentions so. They can’t be cast into close combat unless the spell specifically mentions casting into combat being allowed.

8. When can you dispel a Remains in Play spell? E.g if a wizard with throne of vines in play casts another spell with irresistible force can his opponent then dispel throne of vines and hence remove the miscast protection?

A. You can only dispel RiPs after the active player says he stops casting for now, stops dispelling RiPs or chooses to do nothing at all. If you then choose to dispel a RiP, active player may resume casting/dispelling. If you choose not to, the magic phase ends.

9. If Okkam's Mindrazor is cast in a situation where a strength value "cannot be modified" or "cannot exceed" (such as: whip of agony, rune of steel), will the strength cap apply, or, because the model is using leadership instead of strength - the cap is ignored?

A. Cap is aplied.

10. If Okkam's Mindrazor is used when fighting a model equipped with the Pendant of Khaeleth, does the PoK-bearer get a ward save?

A. He gets a ward save based on the leadership-used-as-strength.

11. When a non-template, non-sniper spell causes a wound on a multi-part model (e.g., Soul Stealer), is the wound randomized?

A. Yes.

12. If I Windblast a Hellpit Abomination/Doomwheel into another unit, does the other unit take Impact Hits and d6 S3 hits?

A. No impact hits.

13. Is Winds of Magic rolled before applying any items (like Vortex Shard) that are triggered at the start of a Magic phase?

A. No. The active player may declare the order of items used at the beginning of magic phase, granted they do not add dice to the pool in which case they go after rolling the pool.

14. Are spells that draw a straight line, but with a variable length, to be treated as a spell template that allows for Look Out, Sir!? Can they be targeted so that they potentially hit units in cc or friends? If not, can you roll for range before choosing the direction? Do they hit only 1 model per rank, like cannons?

A. Yes. No. No. Yes.

15. Can a unit affected by Net of Amyntok retry the action (attempt to move, cast, etc.) while taking the S4 hits, until it succeeds?

A. No.

16. Spirit Leech. Is your unmodified leadership the highest written leadership stat in your unit, as per GW faq?

A. Yes.

17. Will The Curse of Anraheir make a unit treat the whole battlefield as Dangerous Terrain for the duration of the spell?

A. Yes.

18. GW FAQ states that wounding on 1+ is possible. Is it possible for Metal spells to wound on 1+?

A. No. Only way to wound on a 1+ is to usually wound on 2+ and have a +1 to wound effect.

19. Can a single casting attempt cause several miscasts if several requirements are met (for example if a roll under the effect of the Ring of Hotek contains double 6s and another double)?

A. No.

20. Do champions get Look Out Sir! against Dwellers Below, Final Transmutation, Dreaded 13th or Infernal Gateway 11-12 effects?

A. No.

21. Do spells ever grant magical attacks to the model(s) benefitting from them, if the spell doesn't specifically mention so?

A. No.

22. Are all hits/effects/damage caused by magical items magical attacks?

A. Depends on the item. Items that directly cause damage or are magic weapons cause magical damage. If the item only modifies statistics or gives special rules to the model (such as flaming attacks or +1 to hit) they do not automatically give magical attacks too. Some specific examples: A Noxious Breath gained from Black Dragon Egg is not magical. Dragonhide Banner and Wyrmlance breaths however are.

23. A unit with strength 3 and great weapons gets -3s from Enfeebling Foe. Do they hit with s2 or s3 in close combat? What if they’re also affected by a +1 strength buff? Does the order of spells matter?

A. S3. The order matters, if the +1 strength was cast later they would then hit with s4.

24. Net of Amyntok. Character leaves an affected unit; can he use the largest str stat in the unit? If he fails, does it prevent other characters from leaving the unit? A wizard attempts to cast in the unit; can he use the largest str stat? Does he (only) suffer hits if he fails? Does his failure prevent other wizards from casting?

A. No. No. Yes. No. No.

25. Can Net of Amyntok prevent Anvil of Doom and Casket of Souls from striking/casting?

A. Yes.

26. Does releasing fanatics trigger Flame Cage? Does Flame Cage affect hidden models, like assassins?

A. No. No.

27. Do stomps benefit from Flaming Sword or similar spells?

A. No.

28. Do the effects of multiple copies of same spells stack? Net of Amyntok, Pha's Protection, etc.

A. Yes. Net and Pha's for example would now require two tests each time.

29. Pandemonium is in play. At what ld do units consisting of only characters and/or their mounts test?

A. They still use the best ld in the unit. They may not benefit from inspiring presence.

30. Brain Bursta has the Direct Damage spell type, but lists Sniper as one of it's special rules. Do you need to be able to see the target?

A. Yes.

31. Do champions’ magic items return with the Regrowth spell?

A. Yes.
4. Shooting Phase

1. Cannon sees nothing. Can he fire at empty spots and hit models behind hills?

A. No.

2. Can models armed with weird “shooty” contraptions use them in the shooting phase if they marched? Death Rocket, Brass Orb, etc.

A. No.

3. Can a multi-part model shoot with every part of the model, such as dragon and his rider armed with a shooting weapon?

A. Yes, but only at the same target.

4. Are shooting attacks the same as ranged attacks? Are ranged attacks shooting attacks?

A. Every shooting attack is a ranged attack, but not every ranged attack is a shooting attack.

5. Cannons can only hit 1 model per rank. Does a screaming bell or similar model on a large base prevent models from being hit in every rank it occupies? A cannon hits two models in the same rank. Which one takes the hit?

A. No. For these purposes, a model on a large base is in the rank it is first hit by the cannon. When hitting multiple models in one rank, the model that was first hit takes the hit.

6. Can shooting attacks that do not use scatter dice fire in a way that it has a chance of hitting friendly models or close combat?

A. No, unless hitting friendlies is only possible due to misfires (such as Doomrocket).

7. Can you place a template in the way that a part of the template is outside of the table? Or if a template scatters by a fraction outside of the table, can it still hit with part on the table?

A. Yes.

8. Can a character standing outside a unit use 4+ Look Out Sir! to transfer hits to close combat?

A. Yes.

9. How many models do I need for monstrous infantry to gain the Look Out Sir! rule?

A. 5 rank-and-file models, excluding any special cases like look-out gnoblars.

10. When allocating hits to a unit with a character and less than 5 rank-and-file models who is the controlling player?

A. Controlling player is the one who owns the unit.

11. Do war machines have arc of sight? If yes, how does this influence the game?

A. Yes. You measure the line of sight as a 90 degree arc from its chosen firing point. The WM might not be able to target models it can’t see, and might not be able to pivot due to proximity of terrain or models.

12. Can you assign shooting hits (and similarly assigned hits) on a character with a different unit type from the unit it has joined, even if the unit has 5 or more rank & file left?

A. Yes.

13. War machines are required to choose a point where the range and los of the machine is measured from. What if a player doesn’t nominate the point at the start of a game?

A. If no point is chosen, measure from the center of the war machine base. Players are not allowed to choose war machine corners as shot originating points.

14. Do Ironblasters, scraplaunchers and similar units that fire like war machines need to choose a point at the start of the match where the shot and los originate like war machines?

A. No. They check los and originate the shot like normal units.

15. Is a model within the forest (or other terrain) if it's only partially within it?

A. Any unit needs to have at least half its footprint in/behind cover to benefit from it.
5. Close Combat Phase

1. Mixed Units: How are CC casualties removed inside Squig Herds and similar mixed units? Do they randomise like shooting? Do wounds carry over from one type to another?

A. Remove targeted type of model. Wounds do not carry over.

2. Does a flaming close combat wound prevent regeneration from other non-flaming attacks with the same initiative?

A. No.

3. Can units reform after failing to seize a building?

A. No.

4. Can 4 monstrous infantry/cavalry/beasts be chosen for assault party?

A. No. You would count as having chosen over ten models then.

5. Can a model make a supporting attack through a character that occupies several ranks, if these models normally couldn’t make a support attack from their rank?

A. No.

6. When a monsters & handlers unit is attacked to the flank, how many handlers can fight if not all the reatures are in base contact to enemy?

A. All handlers can fight.

7. When fleeing from combat is the fleeing done center to center, resulting in "odd angles" of flee and pursuit moves?

A. Yes.

8. Can a unit combat reform to turn its side towards the enemy, giving the enemy the flank attack bonus?

A. Yes.

9. Can you replace command group models into second rank when making make way moves with a character?

A. Yes.

10. Can units slide sideways during combat reforms?

A. Yes. Remember that no models that were initially in base to base contact with an enemy, can be left out of base to base contact, due to a reform. This counts for individual rank and file models too, and does not just refer to the number of models fighting!

11. On p. 102 of the BRB, for the section titled "Fighting a Challenge", should any mention of character be read as character(s) or champion(s)?

A. Yes.

12. Can you do combat reforms while fighting a war machine?

A. Yes.

13. How do -1/+1 to hit kind of effects apply in situations where units hit on a fixed number, such as Annoyance of Netlings?

A. They are not applied.

14. Does a battle standard bearer give 100 extra points to the opponent if he dies in combat but the combat goes on without either one breaking or getting annihillated?

A. Yes.

15. A single rank unit has a larger base sized character sitting on one flank, and gets charged to the other flank. Can the chargers hit the character across the empty gap behind the rank&file, as per the “models are not moved but hit across the gap” rule?

A. Yes.

16. Model inflicts impact hits on a solo character in an existing challenge with a different model. Do the impact hits wound the character?

A. Characters in an ongoing challenge cannot be attacked by other models in combat. So no impact or stomp hits on them. Champions will still die if enough wounds are caused to destroy their whole unit.

17. Should units in pursuit stop when they come within 1" of obstructions, not just when they hit them, assuming no enemy was reached further away?

A. Yes.

18. How many models does a character on 50mm x 50mm mount displace when he does a make way-move in a 25mm based unit?

A. 4, assuming that many are left.

19. Unit breaks from close combat but is immediately “Caught!”. How do the pursuers move?

A. Simulate the flee path and the final position of the fleeing unit as if it had outran its pursuers. Pursuers then move towards this position in the usual manner.

20. Can you parry breath weapons in cc, abomination’s attack table results 1-2 and 5-6, K’daai demon fire, GUO pestilent mucus or similar effects?

A. Yes. Any units that cause hits to base-to-base contact during close combat phase can be parried, unless otherwise mentioned.

21. A challenge-accepting model needs to move to face the challenger. Can it displace a character and put it anywhere in the front rank (or closest to front rank if full of command and other characters)?

A. Can displace, but the moving character/champion only switches places with the displaced character/champion.

22. When several units are pursuing a fleeing enemy, they tend to bump and block each other when pivoting to face the center of the fleeing enemy. Does this mean they do not move at all?

A. No. While pursuing, ignore obstructions during the initial pivot and movement to clear it. Do not ignore other obstructions after clearing the initial one.

23. If a unit U1 in multiple fight drops out of btb with enemy E1, but is still in contact with enemy E2, does U1 or E1 nudge back in contact? What if the E1 was also engaged with U2?

A. Varying battlefield conditions make it impossible to answer this exhaustively. Try to follow this general principle: Players should strive to keep fighting units in base contact with each other after any casualty removal, if possible. If weirdness follows, call a judge.

24. How do you count the cr points of a multiple fight that splits into several smaller fights?

A. Count one big cr. Breaking units flee only from the enemies they’re in btb with. After this round, the smaller fights become independent.

25. Can you switch command group models for rank & file or vice versa with a combat reform? Does engaged command group bump into front rank if you turn your flank to an enemy with a combat reform?

A. No. No, as you may not reform in this manner, because it would remove command group from base contact! Unless you’re reforming to a conga line, of course. Combat reform needs to result in the same models being in contact as before the reform, and a legal formation. Engaged characters who have achieved an unusual position with a make way are ignored when checking legality.

26. Can you break the 1" rule with combat reforms?

A. No, except with regards to the units you’re in combat with.

27. Are combat reforms of one player simultaneous? In other words, can units switch places during it?

A. No.
6. Magic Items

1. Models with a ward save, some of them in contact with the Other Trickster's Shard, some not. Do wounds from targeted attacks to sharded models carry over to unsharded models?

A. Yes.

2. Does the Other Trickster’s Shard affect impact hits or thunderstomps?

A. Yes.

3. What’s “a hit” with regards to charmed shield and Greedy Fist?

A. Anything that would then roll to wound, or auto-wound with poison or similar effect. All templates cause “hits”. Feedback Scrolls and Spirit Leeches do not cause “hits”, as an example.

4. Does Earthing Rod and similar items cancel out effects that force re-rolls of miscasts?

A. Yes, though only once for earthing rod.

5. The Charmed Shield is one use only. Can it still be used as a shield after the 2+ save has been taken?

A. Yes, it can be used further and counts as a magical shield with no special properties.

6. Can a magic weapon ever gain Flaming Attacks or Poisoned Attacks where the magic weapon itself does not confer such benefit?

A. No.

7. Does a character with a magical lance always use the lance?

A. Yes, unless told otherwise by a special rule. You only get +2 str on the charging round, though.

8. Can a Wizard dispel while he is a frog from Sivejir's Hex Scroll?

A. Yes.

9. Does a Wizard turn into a frog if Sivejir’s Hex Scroll is used on him while casting Transformation of Kadon?

A. Yes.

10. Is the mount transformed with Sivejir’s Hex Scroll too?

A. Creatures that can be separately attacked are not transformed, other mounts are.

11. Scroll of shielding. Does it protect every unit affected by the spell, even Comet of Cassandora victims?

A. Yes.

12. Are wounds caused by the "feedback scroll" ranged attacks?

A. Yes.

13. Does Ironcurse Icon protect against Hellcannon or Anvil of Doom?

A. Yes.

14. Does Gleaming Pennant count as used if the bearing unit fails a test but re-rolls and succeeds due to bsb (or other reasons)?

A. Yes.

15. While using a weapon with the Requires Two Hands rule in combat, do you benefit from any of a magic shield’s abilities, like Charmed Shield’s 2+ roll to ignore a hit?

A. No.
7. Special Rules

1. How are models with Random Movement moved and what options do they have when close to being blocked by other models and the 1"rule?

A. Random movers may not end their initial pivot within 1" of other units, unless the direction they choose to pivot in would bring them into contact with that unit (either with the pivot or a 1" move forward), in which case they charge/hit it. Fudge/charge the random mover into combat, maximising combatants as usual.

2. Can a flying character use his fly move to move with a unit?

A. No, he must use his ground movement. The whole unit needs to have the fly rule for it to be used.

3. Does a monster, chariot or unique mount die if the rider is slain with Heroic Killing Blow?

A. No.

4. Are Monsters & Handlers unit’s handler models counted towards Heavy Casualties panic test, 25 % limit for rallying or half VP from being reduced to 25 %?

A. No.

5. What happens if Monsters & Handlers unit assigns more wounds on handlers than there are left?

A. Excess wounds are lost. You stop randomizing in the next initiative step or shot/spell/effect.

6. Does immunity to killing blow also protect from heroic killing blow?

A. Yes.

7. Are both the rider and mount subject to frenzy, hatred or primal fury if the special rule doesn't specify either? (Stonehorns, Blood Knights)

A. Yes. Of course, separately bought models (such as dark elf mounts with regards to hatred) never grant each other these rules unless otherwise mentioned.

8. Do charging units suffer impact hits if they charge a unit with the special rule, that also charged?

A. No.

9. Frenzy. Can frenzied units avoid the leadership test to charge the closest enemy by declaring a charge?

A. Yes.

10. When do skirmishers adopt their loose formation after contracting due to a charge?

A. In their next Remaining Moves sub-phase. They may also loosen any time they reform outside of combat.
8. Terrain

1. Can a unit enter a building using a magic movement spell?

A. Yes.

2. Can mixed units (unique) comprising entirely of infantry, warbeasts and/or monstrous infantry garrison buildings?

A. Yes.

3. When model stands partially on a hill, is the whole model cuboid treated as elevated, even the parts that are not on the hill?

A. No. Model on a hill does not 'extend' the hill with parts of it's base that are not on it.

4. A unit refuses to conform to convenient rulebook examples and stands really weird, sideways, on an obstacle. How does the obstacle give penalties in close combat?

A. Ignore the obstacle in combat, unless the defending unit is clearly lined against the obstacle (in btb), on the other, longer side of it. In these situations, if the unit's frontage is wider than the obstacle, enemies attacking uncovered frontage suffer no penalties.

5. Does Cavalry and similar take 2 dangerous terrain tests from forests if under the effects of Curse of Anraheir?

A. Yes.
9. Models, Bases, Formations and Characters

1. Do war machines need to be based? Can you clarify the bases of models with or without an official base?

A. Yes, war machines need to be based. You may use square, rectangular, ellipsoid or round bases, which need to be large enough to support the footprint of the latest official model, and at least as large as a 40mm round base. Crew need not be supported, they can be separate models. The following are exceptions to size limits:

Warp-lightning Cannon & Plague Claw Catapult: 50x100mm base, no other bases allowed.

Anvil of Doom & Casket of Souls: You may use the official model as the base.

Extensions and additions to war machines for conversion and modelling purposes are allowed, but these have no game play effect.

Other models use the base that is supplied with the latest official model. All dragons (even the forest dragon) use the 50x100mm base, except the zombie dragon, which uses the 100x150mm base, due to the official model. If you or your opponent has an incorrect base size, cut out a piece of cardboard and put it under the model, or play with the actual base of the model, ruling all unclear base size related situations against the player with the incorrect base.

Models that are not supplied with a base currently, or the base size is unclear:

Hierotitan - 50x50

Death Shrieker & Magma Cannon - 50x100

Iron Daemon - 60x100

Dreadquake -200x50

Bull Centaurs - 50x50

Hellsteeds - 25x50

2. Does a partial last rank need to be sideways contiguous, ie. must it not contain any gaps?

A. Yes.

3. If a partial last rank is charged to the rear by a slim unit, at a location where there is no last rank models, will the last rank models shift sideways to ‘block’ the unit if possible?

A. No. The charger stops at the level of last rank and fights over the gap. Distances (charges, etc.) to the unit are still measured normally.

4. Does command group’s priority to be in the first rank only apply to the first rank, allowing characters to fill the second rank and push the rest of the command to the third rank in a lean unit?

A. Yes.

5. Can a character join a skirmisher unit if the unit and character have different-sized bases?

A. Yes. The character is placed as in a non-skirmishing unit, except he’s roughly half an inch apart from the skirmishers.

6. Long row of knights is perfectly hit by a large 5” template. How many knights are hit? Do we assume the standard “less than an inch wide” GW cavalry base is actually 1" wide?

A. 7 are hit. Base is considered less than inch wide - 25 mm.

7. Can two or more 25mm based characters join a 20 mm unit and be placed on the same side of the unit? How does fighting to the flank work with these formations?

ggggOO

gggg

A. No. Only 2 characters with mismatching bases can join such units, one on each side of front rank. When fighting to flank, models are assumed to be able to attack across the gap, similar to fighting incomplete rear ranks.

8. Are the war machine crew models ignored for the 1" apart purposes?

A. Yes.

9. Can characters get a Look Out Sir! roll from unique units, such as skinks & kroxigors or giant rat packs?

A. No.

10. Is a character on a pegasus or a disc flying cavalry?

A. No.

11. How many models does a character on 50mm x 50mm mount displace when making way in a 25mm based unit?

A. As many as his base would cover.

12. Where is the center of a unit with an incomplete last rank?

A. Assume the last rank is complete.
10. Miscellanous

1. If a spell or other effect forces a unit to re-roll 6s to hit, how does this interact with needing 7s or more to hit?

A. Re-roll all natural 6's.

2. If there are any unused points in an army list, are these automatically awarded to the opponent as VP?

A. No.

3. Is there a connection between unit's front arc and its line of sight?

A. Unit's front arc is also its line of sight, limited by possible obstructions.

Army Specific Questions
11. Beasts of Chaos

1. Is the Herdstone a piece of impassable terrain? Is the size of it limited somehow?

A. Yes. Yes. The Herdstone must be on a square, round or rectangular base that fits inside a 5" diameter circle.

2. What is basic strength with regards to Ramhorn Helm or Many-limbed Fiend?

A. Treat this as unmodified strength written on the profile. No modifiers from any source.
12. Bretonnia

1. Can a Bretonnian Battle Standard Bearer take magical shields?

A. Yes.

2. In a Bretonnian Army with two Lords, one on a Royal Pegasus and one on a warhorse and 2 or 3 units of Pegasus Knights, which is the General?

A. The army has to be lead by a Bret Lord on a Royal Peg in order to remove the 0-1 restriction on PegKnights.

3. Are pegasus knights affected by a normal killing blow?

A. No.

4. Do you ever benefit from any effect of a magic weapon while using a lance?

A. No.

5. Do I still need 1+ units of Knights of the Realm?

A. Yes.
13. Chaos Dwarfs

1. Are some Chaos Dwarf war machines demonic with regards to lore of light?

A. No.

2. Do K’daai test for meltdown every player turn?

A. No. They test at the start of game turn. This was confirmed in an e-mail from the design team.

3. When is the Chalice of Blood used?

A. After the start of the magic phase and all triggered and activated efects, and every time after an action (casting, dispelling RiPs) has been attempted, choose whether or not to use the Chalice.

14. Dark Elves

1. Can Death Hag on Cauldron of Blood purchase items? Does killing blow work on her?

A. Yes. No.
15. Demons of Chaos

1. Does Glean Magic work on 13th spell?

A. No.

2. The Great Unclean One has the Pestilent Mucus and suffers 3 wounds during combat, causing several toughness tests. Do caused wounds carry over? How many wounds are caused if the GUO dies by a killing blow, or by Purple Sun?

A. Only the models in base to base contact test, meaning no other models can die, rank & file or not. Killing blow counts as causing 1 wound, Purple Sun or similar insta-kill 0.

3. Spirit Swallower and simultaneous attacks. When does the healing part take place? Example: Keeper of Secrets (5 wounds maximum) with SS has three wounds left, causes 5 damage and gets 4 (through wards) at the same initiative. What is the final number of wounds daemon has left?

A.Treat the timing in the same initiative as simultaneous hitting-wounding-saving-performing effects. After the wounding, daemon is dead and it stays so. This also means that flaming attack does not turn off the regeneration for the attacks with the same initiative.

4. Does the Great Standard of Sundering affect 13th spell?

A. No.

5. A unit is charged by daemonettes with the Siren Standard and can only hold. Can the enemy voluntarily flee or S&S other chargers that turn?

A. No.

6. A horror unit with 28 models seems to be a lvl 3 wizard knowing 1, 4 and 5 from Tzeentch lore. Is a Herald of Tzeentch obliged to take only 2, 3 and/or 6? Can he choose any spell if he rolls 1, 4 or 5?

A. No. No. Horrors only know spells during their own magic phase.

7. Are Instability tests Leadership tests? Light magic enables them to always pass Leadership tests.

A. Yes.

8. Can you use a Siren Song (or Rune of Challenge) on a unit that could charge only if various other, possibly extremely silly and unlikely conditions are fulfilled, like blocking units charging away?

A. Yes.

9. Exactly which dice are you allowed to re-roll with the Tzeentch's will?

A. You may not re-roll any opponent's dice. You may re-roll a die concerning the LoC. This includes leadership tests of the LoC, casting dice, spell effects, miscast effects, pursuit dice, ward saves.

10. Can Torment Blade be wielded as an additional hand weapon to gain an extra attack?

A. Yes. All attacks benefit from the secondary ability too.
16. Dwarfs

1. Does the Gyrocopter Steam Gun have partials?

A. Yes.

2. A non-flying unit is joined by a character with flying, what happens if the unit is hit by the Rune of wrath and ruin from the Anvil of Doom?

A. The unit halves its movement. A character charging/moving out of the unit can do it using his unmodified ground movement, since the anvil has only taken away his fly ability.

3. Can runelord on Anvil of Doom purchase runes? Does killing blow work on him?

A. Yes. No.

4. What models are not greenskins in the Orcs & Goblins book?

A. Squigs from squig herds, trolls, giants, great cave squigs, gigantic spiders and wyvern mounts. Gnoblars are greenskins, as are Arachnaroks due to goblin riders.
17. Empire

18. High Elves

1. Can wizards/models in a unit under the effect of the Banner of the World Dragon be affected by lore attributes?

A. Models in the unit may not be healed with life or moved with shadow, or be affected by heavens lore attribute. Wizards in the unit may of course use lore attributes on others normally.

2. Do spells chosen via Seerstaff of Saphery have to be noted down on the army list e.g. prior to the tournament? Can it be used to get double of a spell already known by another wizard?

A. No, they’re chosen right before deploying the wizard. Yes.

3. Does Foebane wound war machines on a 2+?

A. Yes.
19. Lizardmen

1. Guardians. Can a Slann cast magic missiles if his unit is engaged in CC but he is not in base contact with an enemy model?

A. No.

2. Can Slann use Focused Rumination to cast 6 dice?

A. No.

3. Can the extra dice from the Slann´s focused rumination power be added after the initial spell roll? Does the extra dice from the slann´s focused rumination power count against the maximum +2PD generation limit? Can the player owning the Slann decide for which spell to use it in case 3 or more spell is to be casted in the phase?

A. No. Yes. No – the first two use the extra dice.

4. Given that army book rules come before rulebook rules, does a stegadon get the 5+ "skink save" from a cannonball?

A. No, both the stegadon and all the skinks are hit.

5. Are wounds caused by feedback scroll/cupped hands miscast doubled on a characte under the Bane Head?

A. Yes.

6. If a salamander or a razordon is killed, do you remove the crew for said salamander?

A. No – unless it was the last Salamander of the unit, of course.

7. Can becalming cogitation affect bound items carried by wizards?

A. No.

8. Does a Slann's Becalming Cogitations kick in before or after the possible re-rolls to casting dice?

A. After re-rolls. A dice roll’s result is never checked before the re-roll, except possibly to determine the need for a re-roll.

9. How will Lizardmens Cupped Hands work with items that allow a re-roll (or a total negation) of a miscast?

A. Lizardmen player chooses whether to use Cupped Hands and rolls a die. Determine the result on the miscast table. Active player chooses the order of Puppets, Earthing Rods, etc. After this, the miscast is transferred and the result may not be changed by Puppets, Earthing Rods, etc. It may still be ignored by "Ignore miscast" effects, such as Throne of Vines.

20. Ogre Kingdoms

1. Greedy Fist. Does death magic still cause hits on someone who's protected by Necrotic Phylactery or Banner of the World Dragon?

A. No.

2. Does Runemaw work against direct damage templates or magic Vortices?

A. If a direct damage template is placed touching the unit, yes. If it scatters from outside, no. Magic vortices, no.
21. Orcs & Goblins

1. What happens if a Night Goblin Fanatic or a Mangler Squigg ends up within 1" of units without hitting them?

A. Bump it 1" away from the unit. Note: GW O&G faq covers the rest of odd fanatic situations.

2. Night goblin unit has 3 fanatics in it. Can you check how the first released fanatic fares before deciding in what direction the other two move?

A. No. Declare all fanatics at the same time. In case of 2 night goblin units encountering each other, roll

who has to declare first.

3. How does the goblin spell Itchy Nuisence affect the Steam Tank? Does the stank remain unaffected?

A. Yes.

4. Is a Doom Diver a template weapon? Can a Doom Diver redirect onto a unit in combat?

A. Yes. No.

5. O&G unit fails animosity, rolls 2-5, but is then lured by the Siren Song or Rune of Challenge. Must they charge the siren or rune bearer?

A. No.
22. Skaven

1. Can the Plague Furnace or the Screaming Bell do a Make way move?

A. No.

2. What happens to a character passing his Look out Sir to the 13. spell and the 4D6 roll is equal or larger than the unit’s model count? Is a new unit of clanrats formed?

A. Resolve as per skaven FAQ p7. Clanrat unit is created, character stands next to it as close as possible to his former position.

3. Does a Grey Seer need to choose lore(s) on the armylist?

A. No. You may choose any combination of Ruin and Plague, including 0/4, before rolling for spells.

4. Cracks Call: If your mage is in a unit can you direct the crack through your unit?

A. No.

5. Does a Grey Seer on a Screaming Bell get a Look-out sir roll against templates?

A. No.

6. Do unique models, such as Screaming Bell and Plague Furnace, stop cannonballs if they’re hit but not killed?

A. No.

7. How are the impact hits and similar distributed against a unit + Screaming Bell or a Plague Furnace?

A. They are treated as separate units. Divide impacts as evenly as possible, if touching both. Steam Tank may therefore choose to grind either one, due to its faq.

8. Can you stomp a unit with a Screaming Bell? If you are only in base contact with the bell, can you choose to direct breath weapons or similar against only the Bell?

A. Yes. Yes.

9. Must a Doomwheel shoot after rallying?

A. Yes.

10. Warp-Lightning Cannon "fires in the same way as a cannon, as presented in Warhammer rulebook, with the following exceptions:". The following chapter doesn't make it clear what rules the WLC ignores and what it follows. Does it hit only 1 model per rank? Even the small template? Can it fire grapeshot? Is it stopped by obstacles?

A. 1 model per rank only for the line, but small template cannot hit models already hit by the line. No grapeshot. It is stopped by obstacles, and no small template is placed in such cases.

11. A Hellpit Abomination purchases warpstone spikes to give “Warpstone Weapons” to all of its attacks. Does this include the impacts, thunderstomp or results 1-2 and 5-6 from its table?

A. All attacks/hits except thunderstomp are magical.

12. If a Hellpit Abomination with 1 wound left takes 3 wounds at the same initiative, 1 of which is flaming, does it roll for Too Horrible to Die?

A. No.

13. Hellpit Abomination dies to a killing blow or a pit/sun/dweller. Can it get up?

A. No.

14. Are the Feed and Avalance of Flesh attacks of the Hellpit Abomination affected by spells such as Soulblight or Enfeebling Foe?

A. Yes.

15. Hellpit Abomination dies and something erupts from it. Do the new models need to have one part within 3" of the marker center or the whole model?

A. Just one part.

16. Can the Stormbanner be activated on any player’s turn? In which turns you roll the 4+ if its effect ends?

A. In any player's turn. Check every own and every opponent's turn.

17. Does the Stormbanner make all of the following test if they can use their special attack: Doomwheel, Banshee, Treeman, Anvil, Engineer with Doom Rocket or Brass Orb?

A. Every attack executed in the shooting phase must test except the use of Anvil of Doom, Death Shriek and Bloodcurdling Roar.

18. With regards to Plague Banner, what models count as plague monks?

A. Plague monks, their champion, and the attacks from Plague Furnace’s crew.

19. Can warpstone weapons use the flaming attacks special rule?

A. Yes.

20. How many wounds do Warp-lighting Cannon and Plague Claw Catapult have? Armybook and rulebook list 4, but faq says they have 3 crew.

A. 3 wounds.

21. Does the Skavenslave rule Expendable allowing ranged attacks to be targeted into combat with slaves mean I can target enemies with dreaded 13th, crack's call, scorch etc. while they are fighting slaves? Can I place/fire templates so that they could/will hit slaves? Can I target any attack on a unit that’s in btb to only slaves, but through multiple combat, there are other skaven units in the same combat?

A. Yes. Yes. No.
23. Tomb Kings

1. Can the Sepulchral Stalkers wound a war machine? What initiative they use vs. monsters and handlers?

A. Yes, use the crew’s initiative. Against monsters & handlers, use the monster’s initiative.

2. Can weapon skill passed by "my will be done" rule be modified by magic items or spells?

A. No. Always use the unmodified weapon skill. This means the creatures affected are immune to all ws reducing effects. Mounts and other characters would still be affected.

3. As the Undying legion banner is an augment bound spell, does a TG unit carrying this banner (w/o a BSB) heal further d3+1 above the normal d6+2 benefitting from the Nehekharian lore atribute?

A. No.

4. Do the impact hits of a unit of Skeletal Chariots benefit from the Killing Blow special rule given by #1 spell of Nehekhara Lore? If the unit has the banner of the Eternal Flame, are they also flaming?

A. Yes.

5. Entombed beneath the sands. When surfacing, is it possible to scatter off the table?

A. Yes, if that happens roll on the Mishap table.

24. Vampire Counts

1. Do zombies have ws 0 vs. Mark of Nurgle or Yhetees?

A. Against Yhetees, yes. They're automatically hit, and can hit back only on 6s. Against MoN zombies have ws 0 when attacking, but not when attacked.

(whoops, we accidentally answered a vc question!)
25. Warriors of Chaos

1. Treason of Tzeentch vs. monsters and handlers. Do only the monsters attack or the handlers as well?

A. Monsters only.

2. When you use Treason of Tzeentch on an enemy, does it have to use any attack related special rules?

A. Yes. Killing blow, poison, etc. are used normally. Caster decides, if there is something to choose.

3. Titillating Delusions: Must affected units attempt a swift reform to make a more "direct and quick" move towards the marker? Must they test to march? Can characters in an affected unit leave it or reposition within it? How can and how must the unit charge other units?

A. They must attempt to swift reform or test for march. Characters can't leave, but can reposition. If a successful charge against any unit on the field would make the affected unit get closer to its target, it has to declare it. The unit may not declare any other kind of charges. If a successful charge would get the affected unit as close to the point (possibly on top of it) as normal movement, the player is allowed to choose whether to charge or not. In general, if there are multiple ways to reach the point, the unit’s owner is allowed to choose between them.

4. Is a Eye of the Gods roll permitted for a Chaos Sorcerer where both he and Chaos Chosen (same initiative) cause 5 wounds on a monster with 3 wounds remaining?

A. Yes.

5. Can a unit with a fear/terror causing mount or a character with a Mask of Ee! reroll the relevant results of 10/11 on the Eye of the Gods table?

A. Yes.

6. Unit with a character with the Favor of the Gods, can we use his item to modify the result of a Warshrine EotG effect?

A. Yes.

7. A character that leaves a unit with a Chaos warshrine ”blessing” losses it. Does a character that joins a unit with a warshrine “blessing” gain it? If I chose to roll for my warshrine again in the next turn, can I roll the result I just had again?

A. No. Yes.

8. Can a chaos unit or model with a 1+ amour save that rolls Iron-hard skin on the Eye of the Gods table get a 0+ save?

A. Yes, but a 0+ save is identical to a 1+ save for all intents and purposes, apart from Plague of Rust. May not re-roll the result.

9. If you cast doom and darkness on a unit where a character has necrotic phylactery, can the unit still test on the characters unaffected leadership?

A. Yes.

10. Can ensorcelled weapons gain flaming attacks with a spell or an item?

A. No. They are explicitly magic items.

11. Can I use Bloodcurdling Roar after marching? Can it target units in combat? Can it be used by units in combat?

A. Yes. No. Yes.

12. Can Hellcannon pivot and still fire in the shooting phase?

A. Yes.

13. What happens if a Hellcannon is forced to both rampage and take a stupidity test? Can the Chaos player choose to take the rampage test first and avoid the stupidity test if the failed rampage test results in the Hellcannon making it into combat? What happens if a Hellcannon that has failed its monster reaction test becomes unbreakable and immovable, and also fails its rampage test- can it still shoot?

A. Player can take and resolve the rampage test first. If HC became unbreakable because of the Monster Reaction test, failed rampage tests are ignored. It must shoot at the closest enemy unit it can target though.

14. Do Chaos units with the Mark of Khorne and/or Banner of Rage get extra attacks for their steeds?

A. Yes.

15. What’s the base size of a Hellcannon?

A. 100mm x 150mm. That is the base size of the new finecast Hellcannon.

16. Does MR and similar help against Treason of Tzeentch?

A. Yes.

17. How do Abominations and similar react to Treason of Tzeentch?

A. It makes a single attack, rolling to hit and wound against itself with its own ws and s.

18. Can you end Call to Glory just before an opponent rolls to wound?

A. No. You may only end it at the start of a phase.

19. Can you reduce a unit's T or S to 1 with Withering or Enfeebling Foe and then kill it with Curse of the Leper?

A. Yes.

26. Wood Elves

1. How does the eternal kindred now work after the GW faq?

A. Bearer gains +2 to armor save and additional attack special rule as long as he's not armed with any magic armor or magic weapon. The Eternal fighting style now stacks with gw, light armor and such.

2. How do you play the wood elves Stone of Rebirth?

A. Against Multiple Wounds effects, the item doesn't work unless the bearer already was in 1 wound. If receiving several separate wounds, the bearer first takes enough wounds to reduce him to 1 wound, then uses 2+ ward save on the rest. If he ever regains wounds, he stops using the ward until reduced to 1 again. ‘One use only’ means nothing.

Change Log

9.5. Clarified 18.2. Clarified 9.1. Added 13.1. Added 12.4. Added 12.5. Added 3.31. Added 7.10. Clarified 3.11. Added 15.10. Added 20.2. Added 2.13.

7.5. Clarified 22.10.

5.5. Removed Empire questions due to new book.

18.4. 13.2. Resolved, it’s 5 tests. Added 11.2. Clarified 23.2. Clarified 22.21. Added 7.9.

11.4. Removed incorrect reference to a GW faq from 4.6. Added 2.11. Added 2.12. Added 5.25. Added 5.26. Clarified 22.10.

5.4. Changed 13.2 to be UNDECIDED at the moment. Clarified 3.4. Clarified 2.9. Added 5.25.

4.4. Clarified 26.2, clarified 1.9, added 13.2, added 6.15, added 5.24. Week old texts in Change Log turned to black.

2.4. Clarified 4.6.

26.3. Clarified WE eternal kindred. Added 15.9. Removed old 19.6. due to integrating answer to the new 19.9, which was added. Corrected section numbering due to missing chapter number 20. Added 16.4. Added 26.2. Change log moved to the end of document

23.3. Added chapter numbers. Removed incorrect reference about entering buildings from 2.2. Removed the old 8.3 about entering buildings. Buildings may now be entered from anywhere! Added 7.9.

21.3. Changed Shooting15, added base sizes to Models, Bases, Formations and Characters question 1

10.3. Added 8 new questions, corrected Hellcannon basesize q. Clarified Movement 2.

8.3. Added 10+ new questions. Old red texts turned black.

Δημοσιεύτηκε από τα Έγγραφα Google –Αναφορά κατάχρησης–Ενημερώνεται αυτόματα κάθε 5 λεπτά
Επιστροφή στην κορυφή Πήγαινε κάτω
Tzortz
Admin
avatar

Αριθμός μηνυμάτων : 12004
Ηλικία : 35
Τόπος : Νικαια
Currently Playing : Sylvaneth - Stormcast - AoS in general
Registration date : 27/08/2008

ΔημοσίευσηΘέμα: Απ: ΕΤC FAQs 2012 (09.05.2012)   Παρ 11 Μάης 2012, 14:06

16. Does MR and similar help against Treason of Tzeentch?

A. Yes.

11. Can I use Bloodcurdling Roar after marching? Can it target units in combat? Can it be used by units in combat?

A. Yes. No. Yes.


Αυτο ειδα γιατι ηταν κοντα στα WE : ) Θα το διαβασω ολοκληρο αργοτερα! Βρβ

_________________
I'm like a fine wine .... i taste better as i get older !
We have to be greater of what we suffer ... !
Επιστροφή στην κορυφή Πήγαινε κάτω
xrisomiga
Arch Spammer
Arch Spammer
avatar

Αριθμός μηνυμάτων : 3097
Registration date : 19/03/2011

ΔημοσίευσηΘέμα: Απ: ΕΤC FAQs 2012 (09.05.2012)   Παρ 11 Μάης 2012, 14:08

το ιδανικο θα ηταν να βαλετε τισ απαντησεισ/ ερωτησεισ με διαφορετικο χρωμα.

ειναι πιο ευανάγνωστο ετσι



αλλα ποιος θα κατσει να αλλαζει χρωματα σε τοσεσ ερωτησεισ δεν ξερω Razz
Επιστροφή στην κορυφή Πήγαινε κάτω
 
ΕΤC FAQs 2012 (09.05.2012)
Επιστροφή στην κορυφή 
Σελίδα 1 από 1

Δικαιώματα σας στην κατηγορία αυτήΔεν μπορείτε να απαντήσετε στα Θέματα αυτής της Δ.Συζήτησης
Greek Wargaming Forum :: Clubs Forum :: Guild Wars-
Μετάβαση σε: